Web Content Display Web Content Display

Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Web Content Display Web Content Display

System Architect & Application Engineer Community Webinars

Web Content Display Web Content Display

February 2021
How to use the full potential of EcoStruxure™ Control Software

Learn how to use the great graphic functionalities of PME, PSO & EBO to win over your customers with top of the line user interfaces.

Session #1 was February 25th – 3pm UTC+1

Visit the page & leave a comment if you want us to organize another session ›

Presenter: Jorge Niola – CEO of TechiesEC

Web Content Display Web Content Display

December 2020

Sizing Power Quality Mitigation equipment

Learn how to size Power Quality Mitigation equipment such as:

  • Active Harmonic Filters (AccuSine)
  • Power Factor capacitor bank (VarSet)
  • Dynamic Voltage regulator

Session #1 is scheduled December 16th 5 pm CET / 11 am EDT

Session #2 is scheduled December 17th 1 am CET / 7 pm EDT (-1)

Presenter: Remi BOLDUC, Global Product Application Engineer – Power Quality Expert

Web Content Display Web Content Display

November 2020

How to address Redundancy requirement with IT solution

Server redundancy consideration Underlying Technology Architecture & Solution implemented on project

Presenter: Kelvin ONG, Manager Product and System Application EAJ Digital Energy Division

Session #1 is scheduled November 18th 1 am CET / 8 am SGT

Session #2 is scheduled November 18th 9 am CET / 4 pm SGT